Radiosteem For Bars. App, simple, colorful,.. Gamification. Worth the thought? Would be good for my workshops about Steemit.

Wanted to go and make a RadioSteem party in the @barjacob where I already consumed for 30 dollar food and drinks.

Untitled13_023.png
Is it not playing anymore? Tried VLC (l337) :D but no success. Something I normally achieve daily..

I want to get back to the @radiosteem mouth-to-mouth propaganda party with the people who had to tolerate me around them hrhr:

https://steemit.com/radiosteem/@shla-rafia/what-s-the-best-you-can-do-at-the-moment-party-on-http-radiosteem-com


U5duEKVJm86xb6DCJqwd8r6aseL71bc_1680x8400.jpg

With some modification we could make an app out of it but focussed on having fun in the bar. Maybe not, I can't do it. It's cool but I think it needs something playful. People love to play these dart games with live cam for example. Now if that would be good for the new RadioSteem? Don't know. Maybe I am running out of ideas for new posts to pay the bills.

See you later.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now