RE: Rabona - Interview with a true Champion - check his great answers

Hi Uwe!

I'm going to take a break from the game and will play as badly as possible so that I get relegated. However, I have just seen in the match against you that even a defender can hold 3 balls as a goalkeeper . . .

I do not like bots in a game that is actually designed for real people to compete against each other. But what are "real" people on the blockchain anyway? Of course, I'm aware that bots can't be banned, but for me that's a big issue in regards to fairness and fairplay!

I really miss the sportmanship like in real life. No one would take part in competitions or the Olympic Games for exanple as an athlete, if forbidden doping substances could be used by anyone. Using bots in an online game is like doping in real competition. That's my opinion about it.

If @twinner can make 200 scouts with just one click, then that's just unfair to everyone else who gives up in frustration after 20 clicks and mostly drawn studs. If this function of mass scouts should then be integrated into the game (as suggested by him), then the game is led ad absurdum. Then we can just let bots play against each other.

No, I'm not going along with that. In the future, I will occasionally play in the lower tiers and hope that I don't encounter any bots there. I have lost interest and joy to play - like others before me (e.g. @redpalestino).

Enjoy a fresh !BEER 🍺 and have a nice day! Cheers!
!LUV

Peter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency