This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Fortnite #4

Hey guys and gals its R8gamez here bringing you some of the best blogging content on the web and today I am going to be talking to you about the strategic, eye straining rainbow six siege , so as always hope you enjoy and have a G’R8’ day.

In the most recent update on fortnite there was an overpowered item added to the battle royale game mode and oh boy is it crazy and it’s called the rythmic ‘ Chug Jug ‘ and it’s a gold item ,very very rare to get, But totally worth it as not only does it give you full health but it also gives you full Shield, this just makes you completely unstoppable yet you can only hold one at a time per slot so they are unfortunately unstackable.

The Chug jug also takes 15 seconds to drink with a hypnotising sound of ‘ glug glug glug’ whilst you sit in anticipation. Now I’ve had one amazing encounter with this item in which towards the end of one of my solo matches with only 4 people including myself left , I had just killed the 5th person and picked up his loot including the wonderful Chug jug , if only he had used it :)

Anyways I had that a sniper ( purple ) , a scar ( gold ) , a silenced pistol ( purple ) and a pump shotgun ( green ) , I was sitting in my little fort I built in the valley which contained inside the edges of the storm in one corner with one base in the middle , one further on to the left and an obvious player hiding in some bush somewhere , I was sitting there watching the time tick when all of a sudden shots began to flee from behind a tree , sure enough the missing player , he began shooting not at me but the middle base who was spraying down upon him with propelled rockets ( RPG ) soon the shots quitened with the base half destroyed and surprisingly now taken by another player.

To be continued next time :) and That’s it from me everyone, hope you enjoyed and look forward to some more content I will be bringing out soon, as always don’t forget t Upvote, Follow, comment and hey, If you drop a Resteem and a comment you will get a follow from me and the chance to have one of your posts re-steemed also.