My Natural Source of Vitamin C, Kalamansi Juice

I have been chronically ill for 5 years now and one of the things in my management of this illness is to have fresh, healthy and natural food for my nutrient sources. For my body to make blood naturally since my kidneys are dead, I need lots of things balanced and specifically, I need a natural source of Vitamin C. It is hard to find time and do all that so I look for ready to drink and eat stuff that promises to deliver no-preservative alternatives like this juice right here.

I do not know what calamansi/kalamansi is in English but it's like small green lemons and I have always loved them. I would drink a pitcher of it, it's similar in taste to lemonade but more strong citrus flavor but less the aroma.

Locals believe kalamansi juice can actually help cure Covid so I am drinking it more these days. Not a problem with me since this has been my favorite.

IMG20210602191805.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency