Hive personality Part 1 who is Galenkp???

img_0.30636448484827133.jpg
Just as I did on blurt with my blurt personality which is a huge success I wish to bring that over to Hive and start Hive personality as well and my very first pick is no other person but @galenkp.

Basically I will be saying things about them and what I think they love to do and how they associate with people on the chain and what I feel and like about anyone I choose.

Who is @galenkp and what does he do on hive?

Famously known on Hive for his #weekend engagement forum @galenkp/weekend-engagement-topic-week-39-fear
where he invites an audience to participate in the weekend engagement and give prizes to certain winners every week and this generates alot of comments and engagement when he makes that post. Few times I have joined the engagement league and won some Hive even and it's been a wonderful thing and I thought about it even when I was away from Hive due to certain challenges. He does so many other things on Hive but I am focussed on what makes him unique and what is of more interest to me.

My description about him might not be complete because mainly to his weekend engagement forum although there's so much he does as well like he loves to go shooting. I remember one time I commented on his post about how he uses guns and my dislike for guns even though I love what he did. If you count those who are so passionate about Hive and what they do on this platform then you won't leave him out in top ten hivers. Today

img_0.31367324928935497.jpg

More info about him

Username: @galenkp
Country: Australia
Assumed nickname: G.Dog, Big dog 😅 I don't know if that's his nickname though.

Disclaimer

What I have written about this person doesn't describe this person 100% and I might be wrong 100%.

Who am I writing about next? Please follow, vote, comment and re blog thanks for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency