Meeting McDonald's Part II

Would you like fries with that?

It was a little exciting to meet the clown, the king of the Happy Meal. Ronald McDonald may not be the Burger King or the Jack in the Box, but he at least knows how to smile. I've been eating here since I was a small lump of oatmeal. When I was in Vietnam, they may have stolen my phone. They refused to show me video footage from the security cameras. They said it was illegal for them to help me at all or something like that. Talk about creepy, scary, and suspicious.

Meeting McDonald's - Part II

1992-03-21 SAT McDonalds 2nd Part-3.png

Meeting McDonald's Part II

By Joey Arnold

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

About Me | Art | Articles | Biography | Family | Videos | Websites | Work
Social | Facebook | Gab | Minds | Twitter | YouTube | etc.
Support Me | Go Fund Me

1992-03-21 SAT McDonalds 2nd Part-4.png

Published in July of 2018

2018-07-28 Saturday 02:06 PM LMS | Meeting McDonald's Part II
1992-03-21 Saturday | Meeting McDonald's | Forest Grove, OR, USA
Published at 02:30 PM
Updated at 02:36 PM

1992-03-21 SAT McDonalds 2nd Part-2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency