Qurator's Art Walk! | Making Fake Flyer | Art Competition

art_walk.png

Greetings to all,

This is my first post. This time I will participate in an art walk contest organized by the @qurator. This theme intrigued me because I used to make pranks with my friends when I was child. Now that I'm an adult, I don't do it anymore. I hope my work can get the attention of many people.

I have an idea to make a flyer for the loss of a pet. So I prepared the necessary equipment. I don't have many ingredients. Jjust a piece of paper, a marker, and a pen.

img_19700215_103841_hdr.jpg

This is the process of making it. I'll start with a post that draws people's attention to this flyer. So people are interested in reading it.

img_19700215_104610_hdr.jpg

Then I draw ants. I took a shape from the internet, then drew it. I hope people see it as the shape of an ant. If you see it like an ant, it means I succeeded.

img_19700215_105046_hdr.jpg

I added a magnifying glass image because I meant to give some of the features of the animal missing.

img_19700215_105830_hdr.jpg

And in the final stage, I gave the contact a fake email address. At the end of the flyer, I also give a message so that this pet is found immediately. I hope the message gets conveyed.

img_19700215_110717_hdr.jpg

And this is the final result of the fake flyer that I made. Hopefully, the results can entertain people who read it.

img_19700215_111306_hdr.jpg

That's all my work. I'm sorry if my edits aren't very good. I also can't arrange the words in my post.

Thank you for your attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency