Qurator's Photo Quest | Elder !!

We all assume that getting old is ugly but this is not always the case beauty in old age can be beautiful depending on how you care for yourself in the early stages of your life by caring for your well being health wise is the most important factor the saying goes you will look and be in what you eat during your life , eating healthy is essential for the beauty of the body and of course love and joy all goes hand in hand feeling good about yourself is what beauty of growing old is all about.

These black and white photos go back many years when i visited the home town in Italy were my parents were born and sadly to say all the people in these photos whom i am related to have all passed away.

This first photo was my beautiful Grandmother my mom's mother who , i got to see when i was a little boy in her home village of Italy she was such a loving and gentle lady passing away peacefully at the of 102 years old. Till we meet again God bless you Grandma... RIP 💖


grandma_1.jpg

Next up is my awesome Father and best friend he was just the best taught me a lot and bought me up to what i am today he always told me to love and respect people and today that has made me a better person. My Dad as most Italian's loved growing there own grapes and making there own wines and my Dad did make one of the best home made red wines that would knock you to the ground with a couple of glasses. He sadly left this Earth 12 years ago dearly missed and i miss his red wine. I am sure he is making the best red wine in heaven 😉


dad_1.jpg

dad_2.jpg

dad_3.jpg

He was a fun loving person and love having a good times 💖

dad_4.jpg

Now i like to introduce to you one of my favorite uncle's who was my mom's brother one funny happy going human being i could never get enough laughs with him one of the most funniest person , i ever meant and such a gentlemen. Sadly missed and am sure he is bringing a few laughs in the gate of heaven's.


uncle_1.jpg

uncle_2.jpg

And this last photo was just a random photo i took of this old lady on the streets of Vietnam in Hanoi when i visited the country a couple of years ago she was looking a little confused why i was taking her photo.


vn_lady_1.png

_1.png

Qurator's Photo Quest | Elder by @qurator

qurator.gif

esceny_1.jpg

aaaaaa2222.png

aaaaaa222.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency