Qurator's Monday Missions | Show me the Funny!

This week's mission: Show me the Funny by @qurator is asking us to show......

The funnier the better! This will be one of those anything goes kind of missions. Posts, pictures, stories, memes, etc! As long as it can give us a good chuckle!

With this in mind i started searching through my archive to see what funny amusing photos , i might have hidden in my archive and to my surprise i found a few that i didn't even know i had sometimes you just take photos randomly and forget you even did and end up lost in your archive till there is a need to search for them like in this particular case i must admit i was having a bit of a chuckle myself seeing what i was finding so let me show you without anymore delay , i am not going to go in great detail here as the photos will tell there our funny story 😆


Admittedly it was not easy for me to choose the funniest or the cuteness one but i thought i would start of with this one my friend's dog called Midnight.

"Santa Claus is in Town"

pet_1.jpg

"Cat or Koala"

pet_2.jpg

"Roar of the Lion"

pet_3.jpg

"Princess Taya"

pet_4.jpg

"Pig on the beach something you don't see everyday of the week" 😆

pet_5.jpg

"I love you To" 💖💖

pet_6.jpg

"Waiting to save someone from drowning"

humor_1.jpg

"One to many Mojito"

dsc02245.jpg

"Angry Bird"

humor_4.jpg

"One to many Tequila"

humor_5.jpg

"Overload of San Miguel's"

humor_8.jpg

"My funny Fat Buddha"

buddha_1.jpg

buddha_2.jpg

buddha_3.jpg

..........Hope you enjoyed my Humor.........

25555429910d5fc2035e56649bd398a8.png

This side show was bought to you by @qurator Show me the Funny!

qurator.gif

esceny_1.jpg

aaaaaa2222.png

aaaaaa222.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency