MY PARTICIPATION TO CONTESTS • Photo Quest competition-Wide Angle:Copacabana in spaciousness.


MY PARTICIPATION TO CONTESTS - Wide Angle
His is my entry to @qurator Photo Quest competition.

Today I bring you a panoramic view of the Copacabana bay in Rio de Janeiro, that day I was on the mountain enjoying the Corcobado and I was able to observe this good shot of the city along with its emblematic and characteristic mountain next to the beach, I hope you enjoy it.

DSC_0158-3.jpg


Camera-lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55mm/f3.5-5.6G
Taken by José Luis García C.
Location: Rio de Janeiro Brazil
Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.


QmVzHkdCyw7dqea87sFRNg2BdzK1aW8PwPchCh4PP1pBx4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency