Macrophotography shoots of plants

image



Hello everyone!!.Lately I'm a little busy with my work and I only have a little time to hunting macrophotography image and I'm still here with you all in my hobby the macrophotography contents,today I have two images the macrophotography of young shoots of plant leaves.

image



This is the result of a macrophotography smartphone with macro lens and I took a picture of this plant in the afternoon on the fence of the yard where I work and hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting page of smartphone macrophotography .

This is the smartphone macrophotography of @Deltasteem work today.



Smartphone xiomi note 4 + Macro lens 45mm.

Speed of shooting 1 / 2 . f / 2.0 3.57mm.

ISO auto.

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency