Qurator's Monday Missions | Lucky Sevens! ~ Entry Post

This week's task was so interesting and awesome. I have made it a point that I must complete all these tasks, just like when we got assignments from our lecturers. I took it so seriously and personally each time. I have snapped many things but then canceled and took again some photos, so here are the ones that I feel best to represent the Lucky Seven. I hope you will like it and all the best to all participants this week. Good Luck Friends and Happy Weekend everyone! Happy Snapping your Lucky Seven!

LUCKY SEVEN

lucky seven.jpg

LUCKY ONE ~ A RED SHARPENER

lucky 1.jpg

LUCKY TWO ~ TWO RED LANTERNS

lucky 2.jpg

LUCKY THREE ~ THREE RED PUSH PINS

lucky 3.jpg

LUCKY FOUR ~ FOUR RED PAPER CLIPS

lucky 4.jpg

LUCKY FIVE ~ FIVE RED PENCILS

lucky 5.jpg

LUCKY SIX ~ SIX RED FEATHERS

lucky 6.jpg

LUCKY SEVEN ~ SEVEN RED T-SHIRTS

My friends, they were so sporting and they actually got excited when I said that I would like to take their Lucky Seven's photo. Hahaha, they were so happy to do it, they really made my day :D
lucky 7.jpg


This is a submission for 'Qurator's Monday Missions | Lucky Sevens!' by @qurator. Thank you @qurator for organizing such a wonderful contest, visit this link below for more details:

Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

ainiekashif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency