This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Am

I Am


You say, I'm beautiful
Fascinating as a new rose blossomed
However, do you know ?
I even know my self
I am a cambodia flower
Beautiful and fragrant
But it is a symbol of death

You say, I'm a full moon
With a shining light
But you know ?
I even know my self
I am sun in broad daylight
Shines brightly
But it can burn anything and anyone with its heat

You say, I am a morning dew
As cool weather in the highlands
But you know ?
I even know my self
I am wind in the rainy season
It's cool and soothing
But sometimes blows hard
It's the bearer of destruction

You say, I am ...
And I am ...



Today Quote :

"One word never hates another word, they just want a space, so they have meaning"



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source