Results of the Quiz 😜

Hi my dear Friends.... Here I am with the results of my yesterday's Quiz...

First of all let me congratulate and thank all the participants, though this Quiz was just for Fun!!

Yes, there is a big butterfly in blue-black color, with some white spots!!

image

Actually I went behind it for nearly ten to fifteen minutes, but was not able to focus on it properly as it was flying all the time and never sat in one place!!. Finally though it sat inside this Creeper, it was bit high from the ground level and again I was not able to get a good pic. So finally I decided to go for this quiz!!😜

image

image

image

image

And my dear Friends, though I told that I will be upvoting the first 5 right answers, today I changed my mind and have upvoted sixteen Steemians, who have sent the right answers till now.

Congratulations once again.... 😘

So my voting power has sunk to 70 %, and no more upvoting is possible now!!.

Will come soon with some more interesting posts like this.... :)

Thank you so much my dear Friends, Love you lots, @geetharao...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency