Which U.S. President? Quiz day #3

(Update: This quiz is now closed. Click here for the next one!)

I don't know if I should be scared or what...

The previous quiz was answered correctly not even two hours in by @emeka4.

The correct answer was no-one else but Harry S. Truman! Congratulations for providing it, and for receiving a prize of 100% upvote, 100 ecency points, and a Splinterland card.

So let's continue...

I think I'll set today's price at a 100% comment upvote, 250 ecency points and 250 SIM tokens. Oh, and also a LVL1 Untamed Giant Scorpion Splinterlands card.

Here's the AI generated image:

There are 46 presidents in the United States. This is one of them.
Your job is to come up with his name. Unlike the earlier ones, the AI really did a job on this one 😂, and it won't be that easy.

The first one who gets it right, will get the aforementioned prize of a 100% upvote, 250 ecency points and a Splinterlands card.

The Splinterlands card I'll be giving away is a LVL 1 Untamed Giant Scorpion.



Click on image for card stats or here for lore.

I hope you are having fun! See you in the comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency