This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Unfinished Sentences

Are you on...
Am I on line?
Am I on hold?
Am I on drugs?
Am I on a table?
Am I on demand?
Am I on high alert?
Am I on the phone?
Am I on Instagram?
Am I on Elvis's mind?
Am I on a spaceship?
Am I on top of things?

If you do not want me to finish your sentences, be more specific. Try it! You might like it. Specific...ness.

Are you...
Am I blue?
Am I insane?
Am I listening?
Am I seriously ill?
Am I constantly hungry?
Am I one of those people?
Am I controlling my feelings?
Am I supposed to follow you?
Am I working with half a brain?
Am I rocking myself to sleep every night?
Am I an alien who has all the answers to save the earth?

What did I just say? Not being specific enough results in to even more options. This could be anything. If you do not want me asking stupid questions, be more specific. If you do not want me answering to something you didn't ask, be really specific.

Are...
No, I am not an animal. It's just uncut hair.
No, these are not the words you were looking for.
Yes, I do feel like I'm flying. Where, when and who am I?
Yes, your fingernails are too long if you can stab someone with them.
Yes, but not yet. Later. Killing him now would be such a difficult thing to explain.
No, I think you forgot to put your spacesuit on. That's why your feet are frozen solid.
No, I don't think your robots are too big. But please tell them to stop stomping any more humans.
Yes, I am regretting the fact that I came here and ate the cake. Green house paint doesn't seem to digest that well.
No I am not getting this because I was not informed that I should be getting anything. But now that you said that I should be getting something, I find that I really need that something I should be getting.