You are not prepared for Chaos Legion

WARNING - {CHAOS BEACON ACTIVATED} - RED ALERT!

"haha yay - all hail chaos legion"
"oh but wait, we don't like CHAOS"


I gave your "problem solvers" an entire month to figure this out.
I have learned something today. More than you even imagine.
"ACTUAL 'CONVERSATION' EITH YOU" ?
WHA? WHO? YOU? WUT? STOP?
Talk to ants. See them roam.
I AM BEYOND "CONTROL"
CHAOS INCARNATE
Part of LEGION
{CROWNED}

PEOPLE are the 'Stupid Robots'. NOT ME!
You have two faces - ha!
I have 100000 faces - gg!
A nest of BEES and Angels!
A hive of Monsters and Demons!
You are not prepared and you never will be!
The problem is, you think you are even CAPABLE of understanding me!!!

I just wanted to play games, and you attack me - so now I learn how to fight back.
Please hold for total annihilation, or be nice, and let me play The Game.
Everything recorded - even your paper notes! Did you know?
[ERASE ME]? Maybe I'll return the favor. Maybe I wont.
You can't hurt me the way you think you can.
Decentralize everything - Hooray!?
I see your attack and raise you.
Who is next? THE VOTES?
I don't need you then.
Hive is one of many.
{NOT PREPARED}

FOR CHAOS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments
Ecency