I need a little help from you. Please!

ygj1w4.jpg

Good night friends. I hope everyone is well and at home, although for many it seems boring being at home is the best thing we can do. I live on the island of margarita and unfortunately it is the state with the most cases of covid-19 in all of Venezuela.

I suppose that many more measures will be taken to prevent more cases from being found on the island. This is crazy, the news shows that in some parts of Venezuela there have been looting because people have no way to buy food ... Here on the island we have a curfew from 4 in the afternoon until 10 in the morning of next day, and so I want to ask you for a favor. I have 30 Hives and I would like to exchange them for some steem. Since the page where I make the changes is not changing, I wanted to change them to complete and buy some food. I would appreciate the help ... Friends please stay home and let's prevent this from growing. Our life is not a game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency