This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WhenCoronaEnds - togetherness of the organization SATGAS_SI

hello blog friends, how are you guys?
on this occasion I will share an experience by writing in my famous article, and I will share the problems of my life while in quarantine during the corona outbreak hit us all, where all the outside activities were stopped by the governments in the form so that this nation quickly ends with this problem .

On this occasion I really miss my organization that I left on campus, but because of the effects of this epidemic so the campus was also stopped for a while, and this makes me miss my friends who are the same age, and also my younger siblings in the UKm , because I entered an organization not to find free time, but there is determination and desperation that I want, that is a friendship that is not from my department, not from my village, and also not from the room I study, but I want to know friends from other majors, and from other regions, where I can find a difference not a similarity, both customs and other traditions. not only about the introduction, but also a cohesiveness which is where I get very much with other friends.