Kate Bush - Simply A M A Z I N G ! ! ! !

Kate Bush. I remember her as if it was yesterday when I heard her for the first time. It was on the Dutch Top Pop music show on television. And it was with her song "Wuthering Heights" that got to the top of many hit lists in many countries. I simply loved her special voice! Some compared her with a witch, I guess because of her voice and maybe the video clip, I don't know. To me, a star was born! 1978. Such a great year :)

Kate never was overly productive - I don't mean this in any bad way at all - releasing an new album every 2 or 3 years, resulting in something like 12 to 15 albums in total, depending on how you count. In 2005 she released a double album "Aerial" that I really LOVE. This album I still play quite often, and always when I play it, my memories wander of to my childhood, end of the 70s. Luckily (mostly) positive memories :)

  • Artist: Kate Bush
  • Set: Aerial
  • Style: Art Rock / Pop
  • Year: 2005

I simply advice: Press both Play Buttons below

Sequentially :)


Kate Bush - A Sea Of Honey (2005)

Tracks

King Of The Mountain
π
Bertie
Mrs. Bartolozzi
How To Be Invisible
Joanni
A Coral Room


Kate Bush - A Sky Of Honey (2005)

Tracks

Prelude
Prologue
An Architect's Dream
The Painter's Link
Sunset
Aerial Tal
Somewhere In Between
Nocturn
Aerial

more Music

Spotify: click here
YouTube: click here
Soundcloud: click here
Mixcloud: click here

Discography

Discogs: click here

Website

Artist Website: click here


sources [1][2]
@qsounds


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency