Marcel Dettmann - Deep Minimal Techno (music and more inside)

Marcel Dettmann is one of these techno DJs and producers that gives me goosebumps every time he spins the decks. He understands what quality is, at least to me! He understands how to bring a set from A to Z without getting bored. He understands dynamics. He is one of my most favourite techno artist at the moment; Well he is already for years in my top and he continuous to stay in my top. I really love his sets when he plays in Berghain Berlin; That place has such an amazing sound, and Marcel brings such quality to the floor, I sometimes fly to Berlin just because he is in the number 1 club of the world.

  • Artist: Marcel Dettmann
  • Set: Various
  • Style: Techno
  • Year: 2014/15/16

Not that many sets are available on the internet, but fortunately I could find some solid recording that represents his style quite well. I listed them below in order of my preference.

Marcel Dettmann - NTS Radio / Trouw Amsterdam (2015)

Marcel Dettmann - XLR8R Podcast (2014)

Marcel Dettmann - Boiler Room / Dekmantel Festival (2016)

And here one of Marcel's recent tracks that I really love! Very minimal! Be warned!

Marcel Dettmann - MDR 019 - Nautilus (2017)

Music

Spotify: click here
YouTube: click here
Soundcloud: click here
Mixcloud: click here

Discography

Discogs: click here

Gigs

Gigatools: click here

Website

click here

sources [1][2][3][4]

NJOY

follow me @edje

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency