Chris Liebing Fine Audio Complication ...presented by QSOUNDS

Back in the days Chris Liebing, a Frankfurt based DJ and producer, was one of my favourite DJs. I first heard him play not on a party but through a compilation album Chris created for Fine Audio Recordings. I was so happy with what I was hearing, I started to check his gig schedule. Fortunately he came from time to time to my country!

A bit later, early 2000, he had his own nights in the famous U60 club in Frankfurt (Germany) and several times I took the opportunity to step into my car, to drive to Frankfurt, to hear him perform at his home base, the legendary club U60.

  • Producer: Chris Liebing
  • Album: Audio Compilation Volume 1
  • Style: Techno
  • Year: 1998

I hope you like this early works of German Techno as well. Just hit the play button and...



More music and other resources of Chris Liebing.

NJOY


--- sources [1]

--- follow me @edje

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency