Walking Through A Bridge

IMG_20210918_163235.jpg

It was a great privileged for me to share me experience related to this topic "What action I take in my life that led to positive charge".
Furthering more in my education take a great impact in my life.
Once a time after my secondary school days I engaged myself in football inwhich I tried hard everyday to make the top, I developed so much interest in this sport to extent I decide not to go further again in education, but with this effort I'm putting on to become a football my parent wish is different from mine, they are all after me attending higher level studies, I bought an football academy form but I was not allow to go. Therefore I take a step in going to higher school, I attend a National diploma ,yet after the program I still wish to go back into the pitch I started going for lot of matches football Trier. Several years wasted on acquiring to be a football,untill one day when I attend under 17 screening exercise for my country, I spent just 3days on the camp the 4th there was an appearance of unknown 20 people sitting up in the corner at the top sit of the stadium, my mind even drawn that will be those come to select players, until the head coach called the coach that leads me to football camp and told him that 'Truth is Bitter, he should stop while away our time, all those unknown mans are those already selected without screening. Some of them are sons of rich mans in country, some are candidate of CAF president, Ministers of Sport and Co. Even those two player he himself want to slot in still finding space for them.
When I heard about this I feel discouraged, I now realize that to become a football that represents your nation you had to have three different good things:
1.Connection
2.Have Money
3.Have a good referrals ( Know Top Peoples).
Therefore after the camp I lose focus on how power is been operate in the country, I give another chance of completing my Higher Education, the following years I obtain a form and I was admitted, I graduate with Wonderful and good grade from Department of Computer engineer in which I was able to know alot of things about computer, programming, assembly and dissemble of system, Networking and so many things.
So if I don't take a step of studying more I might still be out there wasting of time of becoming a footballer, and whoever you're in this country you must have a plan A,B,C. My plan A is the degree I obtained, While B is talent you acquired, C is handwork, but without taking this step I would only have a one plan for my life (B) and later might not yield anything for me.
Thanks for reading ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency