Puzzle Time - Crossword challenge #1

So a bit of an experiment here but I felt like doing something different so created a crossword puzzle. Anyone can compete but please follow the instructions carefully.

Rules

  1. You have until the payment of this post expires to upload your answer
  2. Your answer must be a clearly readable scan or photo of your crossword answer that is uploaded to my Dropbox
  3. You must include your Hive username in the Dropbox upload
  4. Don't give any clues or answers in this post.

Prizes

  1. The first place - 100 HP delegation for two weeks
  2. Second place - 50 Alive delegation for two weeks

Note: this is an experiment so may go wrong - nothing is guaranteed

Results will be published in a second post.

Dropbox upload

Please upload your results to the following URL:

https://shorturl.at/jtEI0

Note: the form asks you for your email but I only need your Hive username in the Name field. I really don't want your email address so put any old rubbish in.

The Crossword

Across

5 - a distributed ledger of immutable transactions
8 - don't shave it off
10 - a large venue
12 - I have 8 sides
15 - proof of purchase
16 - I am not dead
19 - funny or scary?
21 - a meeting after the event

Down

1 - a small insect
2 - a low pH value
3 - my seed is healthy
4 - not just a crypto, a community
6 - not common
7 - the person who lives there
9 - long and hard
11 - I am the only
13 - extracted metal
14 - ring me
17 - a very cold drink
18 - receive payment for work
19 - small restaurant
20 - when it is their possession


Images are my own or mofified 1
The puzzle is my own creation
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency