🎥 The beginning of my adventure to Puerto Rico for Puerto Crypto Blockchain Unbound 🎥

Documenting my journey to the Island of Puerto Rico for the Puerto Crypto event, now known as Blockchain Unbound
Game plan
Learn from the event and speakers and to also learn more about Puertopia aka SOL.
Learn about act 20/22
Visit family while on the Island in Arroyo.
Donate my time and money toward hurricane relief.
This content was done prior to attending the event but I would like to still add it in order to have all my relevant content on the blockchain.

GOING TO PUERTOPIA - PUERTO CRYPTO BLOCKCHAIN UNBOUND EVENT IN PUERTO RICO.jpg

Steemit devider 3.png


Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - 🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro 🎥

Steem.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now