This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Since I live in a place where humanity is breaking apart I see life from Maslow's point of view. For me, the process of writing a really serious and possible plan is between the red area of the pyramid

Most of the people in my country cant achieve physiological and general safety, then the writing of a plan in the long term is almost impossible and somewhat depressing
I think most of the people in other parts of the world doesn't fully achieve esteem or belonging, and that's why some people doesn't have a plan until very late in their life

And then I realized: I don't have any resemblance of a plan for myself.

If you have realized it is because some of the needs that were holding you back has finally been filled

Great post!