RE: Preliminary Announcement of Proposals for Feeless SWAP & Hive Onboarding

In my opinion you overshoot it with coins for account creation tokens, it should be adjusted to the real-time needs. Let's prove your model works, and the apply for more. Another thing are account creation token claimable for RCs, it might be a good idea for you to start stacking these. Also I'd love to see any playable product before voting for proposal of such height. Another thing I'd love to see is your marketing strategy post. It's possible I could miss it though.

Don't get me wrong, I'm excited and invested in PsyberX, however from the perspective of a game theory it would be much easier to gather more funds from a community while providing next stages of game development. Long developed and proven projects get much less funds from DHF.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency