Random Post #1 - Yee the dinosaur - how he changed my life, and so can you!

This story is about Yee.

image.png

No, not that Yee, this one!!!

Yee was a green dinosaur who was full of life and wanted have fun. One day he was hanging out in the forest and him and his friend made up a song. The "Yee" song started to take over the internet, with people making many remixes, songs took over the internet for a brief time.

More and more songs were being made, including one of my favorites "It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Yee". All he wants for Christmas is you! :)

For one to have a basic understanding of Yee, you must listen to the original and then listen to all 886 videos in this playlist. Only then will you have scratched the surface, the rabbit hole goes deep. Yee is like my childhood safety blanket, wherever I go I know Yee is watching over Yee(me). We are all Yee.

Yee started to be seen on playstation games, he collected royalties and made his own trading card game.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency