Get an in-person Badge to DEFCON today

image.png

In my last post, I, with only a little vulgarity, described how medical events prevented me from going. so i decided to give the ticket away.

i had planned to do this via @thecontesttrain, but i realized that waiting a week to run a contest would kill any prep time for the winner, so im doing 5this here and now

write a comment here telling me why you want to go, and why you deserve it

thats it. it doesn't have to be long either. whoever writes what i like, first, gets the ticket
this ticket remains available until I update this post OR make a comment stating so

there are plenty of activities scheduled for newbies
check it out at
https://defcon.org/

upvotes and reshives are accepted, but wont affect decision

donations otoh, might. ill consider a donation to be a comment ;>

however donations are NOT necessary to win

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency