Have you thought about stopping?

When I thought about giving up I remembered the days I insisted and in the end I won...

Life is made of challenges, you have to face a lion a day to be able to win, no one learns life being in comfort, it is in the discomfort that you know your greatness and overcome challenges.

As difficult as your journey here on earth is, no one said it would be easy. Even Jesus paid a high price on the cross for us, he being who he was, he went through it all without complaining, without murmuring, he fought to the end.

Accept the challenges overcome the shackles you have to face... you can do anything, go for it... fight for what you want and you will reach your goals.


Image Source

I believe in your potential, do you?

image.png

I fill myself of joy when you come here.
Thank you for visiting my blog! Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency