After the pandemic, will the world be the same again?

I don't believe that the post-pandemic world will go back to being the same as before the pandemic, in fact everything has changed, the fact that everything changes will suffer because nothing will be the same before.

All that remains for us is the memory and the longing for living as we used to live.

But I hope that everything will pass soon, as soon as possible, because there's no way to live in fear all the time of what might happen. Life needs to get back to normal, we all need to get back to normal.

It is likely that the whole world will undergo changes like never before, both in terms of politics, social, cultural, economic, and also in terms of health.


Image Source

Let's wait and see...

image.png

I fill myself of joy when you come here.
Thank you for visiting my blog! Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency