Today is all about that bike

DSC_0560.JPG


The red Montesa 348 from 1978 I restored last year.


Why? Why not?

People refuse to see what is in plain site. Politicians are whores and so is the media.

SOOOOOOOO I ride.


So until people wake up I am on the back wheel riding.


They are so easily bought and paid for are they not?
This is why any government worth it's own weight "should" print their own money and not tax people.


BUILD BACK BETTER.


Build it back without them!


Another sunny day.
Another day I am going to abuse my power and sit on the back wheel of a bike with a grin a mile wide.

Got to laugh at it all.

What is next a 5th wave.

What have we missed with these waves?
Is it like a Mexican thing?

Are we supposed to throw our arms up in the air?

Boring is it not. politics.
My cats have ticks.

They live outside so it is expected.

Maybe we need to throw politicians out there too.

They threw them in bins next door in the Ukraine.

Literally.



About time a few more were treated the same.

Have a superb day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency