Pobdaily 4th August 2021

Hello everyone , I'm glad I've got another opportunity to share how I spend my day with you guys . Today I got up around 7:32am but it was raining as hell . It rained for hours .no one could go out and do anything . Immediately around 12:02pm the rain stopped and I went out to see some of my friends but I noticed lots of students putting on white shirt I forgot it was the last day of exam and all our school fyb (final year students) will sign out today . They where already done and we're taking pictures and everyone way signing one their cloths . It's actually a tradition that when a student sign out in school .He /she should put on white cloth and allow students sign on it as they come graduates .
FB_IMG_16280878314858940.jpg
Here is a picture of students signing out

I meet a couple of students I signed on their cloth and when heading back home I saw something surprising . I don't actually know what to call it . Still trying to figure what it is but I don't really know . I took a picture of it . Check it out

IMG_20210803_173118_457.jpg
Which animal do you think it is ?

I feel it should be a dog but I'm not certain . It's too big and I'm positive it can't be a mouse . I just think it's either a cat or a dog and cat are rare here . My guess it's a puppy . Soon after I went to a food shop and buy some food . I had quite an apatite today
IMG_20210803_222543_123.jpg
Fried rice ,jollof rice and beans cake , eggs and meat

Just to fill up my stomach . After eating I went online to read some news and after I did I passed out in the process . Slept for two hours more and was feeling cold didn't know I left the window open and immediately I noticed . I checked out and It was raining again
IMG_20210804_152659_374.jpg

I ran back inside locked the window and here i am writing about how I spent my day . Here's where I'll stop for now . Till next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency