RE: Are these auto downvote trails hurting HIVE?? 😂😂😂

This has to be the most hypocritical post I have ever had tbe privielege of witnessing being posted, I recently wrote an article an refused to name you for your malicious downvotes on community engaement posts which can be read here @jaxsonmurph/pob-community-can-t-we-all-just-get-along edited_20210622_040454.jpg
I actually didnt realise until afterwards that you actually downvoted a second article about every community needing a blockchain game.

All I can say is you reap what you sow, I am utterly ashamed that someone like you should be be given the power to maliciously downvote community engaement posts like you have and then try to claim the moral high ground shame on you, and those that support such nonsense

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency