My Foodie Breakfast


Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Days when I wait and I don't eat until the afternoon don't usually go as well as days where I start off with a big breakfast. This might not be huge, but Cereal, Apples, Cheese, a Bagel, and some coffee is what I would consider to be a balanced breakfast. It takes a few minutes to make, it's not like going through a drive-through and getting something in 5 minutes, but consider the time it takes to drive to the Fast food place.

Consider also how much time it takes to earn the money you spend for that convenience. Good habits like eating well and saving money. These are the things we should focus on in 2022 while we continue to stack bitcoin and Hive! The past few months Have been busier than the earlier part of the year, but it slowed down again. So this week I'm thinking a lot about what kinds of episodes I want to stream and what kind of videos I want to make.

The whole point of @HiveCoffee as a show is to reach out to other users and talk with them (over coffee) about the things that they are excited about! So once again I'm looking For you!

Leave me a comment and let's discuss all things hive!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency