Mining Ethereum and how I got here

I have just began mining Ethereum and it makes me feel like the purchase of my computer was not a waste after all. I purchased my computer to do gaming but when I am not using it for gaming you guessed it I am mining.

It's a Learning curve for sure understanding things like Hashrates, Pos, Pow and crpyto in general.
( I am open to any tips concerning this platform and Ethereum Aswell as other Crypto information relevant )

How I got here

Well 3 days ago I got my first payout from mining when I came across a few things Proof of stake ( still unsure of what this is or how but I am always going to accept any information) and Eth 2.0 I was wondering if I should sell or buy or let my Ethereum fester and build. When deciding I was looking into buying other crypto on coin base when I was asked for Identification in the form of my passport or identification card. I then became skeptical because this has never been asked of me before so as any curious person I reached out to someone who knows about crypto ( @darkflame ) and he has led me here and thought me some of the basics. I am still very lost but as an eager learner I will keep learning and looking for something to learn everyday, this hill just so happens to be crypto as it is interesting and hitting all time highs.

I am very new here at the time of posting this apox. two hours and I am looking to learn the in's and out's that come with PeakD

Thank you for reading have a wonderful day

signing off geko
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency