I HAVE HARDFORKED MYSELF!

Something that has been really hitting home to me lately is that attempting to expose all the mass deceptions in the hope of red pilling a few sheeple is really tiring. And I can see that fighting fire with fire is an uphill struggle.

image.png

I much prefer to do some art, take photos, and have a laugh. My last post, with some pictures of the waterfront, was a bit of light relief. A constant flow of coronahoax and Agenda 2030 information is overloading me to the max. And I'm also busy in the real world prepping for the next wave of the shit storm.

image.png

But I'm pulled in two directions with all this because I still think exposing the full extent of the deception is vital work, even if for no other reason than it shows the small minority of people who are not part of the mind controlled cult that they are not alone.

image.png

Deep research is not my thing these days, I'm burned out. There are people right here on Hive posting quality research, like @active-truth. Follow her and give her some upvotes, her amazing posts are being constantly under-rewarded.

image.png

I'm doing my best on this account to stick to fun, colour, art, humour, and inspiration. But I have lots of accounts! On @sift666 I'm sharing some key posts and occasionally doing one of my own. As a temporary work around for the inevitable "hate speech" laws that will be rolled out over the next few years I'm going to be increasingly splitting my online activities into different identities.

image.png

For example if I am going to keep referring to the NZ "prime minister" as a horse faced, freemason, communist, globalist, transvestite puppet who should be hung for treason, it is probably better to not use my real name or my business URL. So I'm going to play nice as @frot and avoid signing some of my pictures with ww.frot.co.nz...

image.png

I like to encourage certain content online, and it was always my intention to help boost that content on Hive. That is why I bought a fairly large amount of Hive in 2020 and powered it all up. But I have never been comfortable with having crypto funds tied up for 13 weeks, and my influence on Hive itself is a bit disappointing. Even as a pod of orcas, my votes can just be overturned by one whale account, and I know it's not very zen, but that shit pisses me off.

image.png

Which is why I've been powering down all my accounts - I'm not quitting or anything, I'm just bringing my HP down to a more balanced amount. I actually haven't sold any Hive, I'm storing it as liquid to see how things play out. At this point I've already made good gains, but I still think the price of Hive will climb higher.

image.png

Proof Of Brain meanwhile, I'm powering it all up, and the rewards are pouring in. I have no idea if I'm taking a clueless risk, but I'm getting the returns and influence I wanted but didn't get on Hive, so am taking a punt on it.

image.png

This video is great - highly recommended:

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency