Proof of brain photo contest- Blue

This is my entry for the proof of brain photo contest with the theme BLUE which was initiated by @friendlymoose .
Based on the contest I had to move around from one place to another. I found many blue object around during this period.

At first as I was walking to where I can get a bike around my area , there is a gate which is blue in colour, the funniest thing is that the house and the roof sheet is also in blue colour.

img_5774.heic

img_5773.heic

On my way to where I wanted to get motorcycle the bike man wear a blue pullover.

img_5782.heic

While on the bike I saw a pharmacy which uses blue tarpaulin to cover one side of the shop to prevent heat and sun

img_5783.heic
On getting to tipper garage where I alighted, the road was blocked and they make use of blue sheet to demarcate the place where they are working and the place people will pass.

img_5792.heic

img_5794.heic
I took a cab and on my way I saw different buildings which are in blue colour.

img_5807.heic

img_5801.heic
Not only buildings are in blue colour also cars of different types that are in blue and I took the shot.

img_5816.heic

img_5813.heic
While walking I took a shot of a man who wear blue native clothes which is common to Yoruba tribe in Nigeria.

img_5817.heic
At the park I saw many long buses and cars that also in blue colour.

img_5827.heic

img_5826.heic
While at home I took some pictures of a blue chair and a blue basket with a drawing I drew with a blue ink pen and the back of my phone.

img_5888.heic

img_5877.heic

img_5890.heic

img_5893.heic

Thanks for checking out my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency