Your attitude define who you really are

photo-1620110488106-dad904f50930.jpeg

https://unsplash.com/photos/sLrw_Cx6u_I
Some people will just get angry with others for no reason

Today I learnt something where I went to make hair for my customer and that thing is attitude.

Your attitude tell people about you with any sought of information, it shows what kind of person you are.

Your attitude attracts things either good or bad to because what you give to others is what you get back in return.

If you have bad attitude it takes good things away from you and replace it with the bad ones but we are blind to the wrong we are doing and start blaming others forgetting that our attitude has been really terrible.

We should me mindful of our attitude towards people because we don't know who is who, meaning you don't know the kind of person you are giving bad attitude or good attitude.

The woman I went to make hair for called a guy selling ice cream and the guy sold it for her,the next thing I heard was my customer shouting at the guy.

Ask me why because the ice cream is not chilled enough,meanwhile there is no power supply everywhere and only God knows how stressful it was for the guy to ice that little one that he did.

In my country, the means of surviving is not that easy at all so I don't think we should look at anyone around us as a trash because he or she is trying to survive.

photo-1610441995419-a673724a8224.jpeg

https://unsplash.com/photos/06-k8DZFJ3w

I kept looking at that woman like I should just leave her hair and be going home, but I was also trying to make money to put food on my mummy's table and take good care of myself so I have to be patient with her because she really embarrassed that guy which made me felt down.

The fact that he is selling ice cream doesn't makes him a lesser human to her i guess, everyone should watch their attitude towards people around them because we are all equal human so never treat anyone like as if they are rag or waste product.

We are all human from a family either rich or poor, the only difference there is the money and things can change for anyone within a short period of time.

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency