Hard to say goodbye to a love one

Twenty friends they say cannot play together for twenty years. It is always hard and sad to lose a loved one especially someone related or close.

download (1).jpg

I lost a aunt yesterday and is so painful and shocking to lose someone so special who has been part of my life.

She has always been there for me in terms of financial need and support and it's so hard for me to bear the loss and to say goodbye.

Death which we all know is inevitable and is a call which we all will answer but the most important thing is we all pray for good health and long life.

I lost a close friend who joined this platform 2years ago @surplus rest on brother. He was a good friend a rapper, an entertainer someone very happy to be with left this world last year.

When I told him about steemit where he can also post in his good works there and also post genuine work he was happy and was willing to learn and to be part of the platform which he did is no more.

It is so sad to lose a loved one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency