The Sun is OVER The YardARM!

IMG_1688.JPG

Wine Tasting Today!

As a last *hurrah* my daughter booked us all at a Wine Tasting at the local Vineyard! I don't drink much wine, so, instead, I did a flite of Liquor from the South Hollow Distillery!

IMG_1682.JPG

Above Dry Line Gin (my choice), Amaro Cioccolate (a nice distilled liquor with Cacao Bean in Oak), an Amber Rum, and a Spiced Rum.

Below The girls got a Wine Flite each! The big glass was a tasting of their Chardonay. Also in the flite, was a Rosé (almost everyone's favorite), Cabernet Franc (the vast majority of grapes they grow) Triumph, a blend from other vineyards of Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot, and Diamon White (my youngest's favorite).

IMG_1683.JPG

IMG_1684.JPG

IMG_1686.JPG

IMG_1685.JPG

We've loved our vacation, and our time together. It's been a great chance to recharge, and rejuvenate.

IMG_1691.JPG

Reality Hits, Back To The Real World!



Bluefin Studios


Get your OWN BADGES, at HIVE BUZZ


Bluefin Studios is a photographer, specializing in wildlife, nature, landscapes, waterfalls and Lighthouses!

Always, I strive to give back

To the animals and birds around me

to put more plants in than I take out

And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios unless specified.




community.pngScreen Shot 2021-07-05 at 11.53.54 PM.pngsupportbuzz.png

1000 posts.png5000.pngpayout.png
postallweek.pngchristmas2018.pngpostallmonth.png
7250.png95000.png105000.png
birthday1.pngbirthday2.pngbirthday3.png



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency