FIRST CRAFT FAIR, In Forever!

IMG_1280.JPG

Exhausted, Soggy, and Over-the-Moon, Happy!

The day was wild, and exciting. I spend may weekends, for the past few years, exhibiting my images at Craft Fairs! Well, except for last year, 2020, when we decided as a planet to host a little Covid thing. So, technically, my last Craft Fair was December of 2019!

IMG_1281.JPG

I sell my images, as Framed prints in 5x7, 8x10, all the way up to 24x36inch prints. As well, I sell Note Cards, Images on Coasters, Cutting Boards, Ornaments, Lunch Bags, etc. All printed, on my Dye Sublimation Printer, and Heat Trasnferred on my own High Temp Press.


It has been a while, 19 months, so, I decided, not to bring the majority of my prints, only Coasters, Note Cards, and Glass Cutting Boards.

Car packed, for the ride, about 2 hours, to the Fair.

IMG_1279.JPG

I arrived at 8 am for 10 am start. About a minute before I arrived, the skies opened up, and it poured! After that, it rained some more, and then? Thunderstorms. 8am until 1pm. Soggy, two t-shirt kind of morning to set up in the rain until my tent was set, then, set up the rest of the booth!

While rains usually means, less browsers and shoppers, I ahve to say, I did really well this morning. Not to mention the sheer joy in seeing people again, and talking about my images, seeing who liked what, and which images id not garner attention.

I will report back later, but overall, a very pleasant and rewarding day one. Tomorrow, similar hours and then pack it up and return home!


Bluefin Studios


Get your OWN BADGES, at HIVE BUZZ


Bluefin Studios is a photographer, specializing in wildlife, nature, landscapes, waterfalls and Lighthouses!

Always, I strive to give back

To the animals and birds around me

to put more plants in than I take out

And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios unless specified.




community.pngScreen Shot 2021-07-05 at 11.53.54 PM.pngsupportbuzz.png

1000 posts.pngcomments.pngpayout.png
postallweek.pngchristmas2018.pngpostallmonth.png
7250.png95000.png105000.png
birthday1.pngbirthday2.pngbirthday3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency