RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

Hi! I've been with Hive for a month now. I am fascinated with the idea behind the project. However, Hive is very hard for those who are just starting out. For one thing, the learning curve on Hive is high: from how to create an account to understanding how votes, rewards, resource credits, etc. work. I read a lot of articles on the subject, but I think there are still a lot of things I don't quite understand. On the other hand, it's hard at the beginning to get others to read your content, no matter how good it is. Sometimes I feel that the system rewards the users and not so much the content, that is to say, that whatever some users publish is automatically rewarded, without caring so much about the quality, while in other cases there are articles of great quality that hopefully exceed the dust threshold. Of course there are also a lot of people reading and commenting, but I would like to see more reading and less automated voting. Well, this is my experience so far on Hive and, despite the rough start, I think it's still a wonderful platform. Sorry if I made any writing mistakes, English is not my native language. greetings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency