Share Your Success Stories With Us

img_0.013744114300003251.jpg

Whenever I use Hive, people who are not much into crypto, most of the time ask, can I cash it out? So I have to tell them yes of course why not, but I didn't cash it out until now because I am firm believer on HODLing and then I have to tell them why I am HODLing.

So I was thinking about why not users who have some success stories on ProofOfBrain or any other tribe of Hive of platform should come forward and share it with us. Because I know how does it feel reading one's success story.

How little your success it should be just share it if you feel happy about it. Because I want other users get motivated and try their best instead of fading out in despair.

Your success story could be about anything like you have bought something with your Hive, POB, Leo etc. You have been successful in collecting a good amount of POB in a little span of time. You have cashed out your Hive, POB etc.

Because this would make a bit easier for us to tell people about these stories and also will work as a booster for the newbies as well as the older ones. This might make them think, if they can do it, why not me?

So if anyone have any success story or stories please do share it in your post using the tag #successstory. We need more and more people sharing their success stories.

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency