POB Shows a Price Spike But I Suggest You to Stake

The price of POB has shown some spike and currently is trading around $0.70 on Hive Engine, while the price of Hive itself is around $0.60. This shows the potential of POB, and gives us a hope and motivation to grab more and more POB tokens.

img_0.12854836888997273.jpg

People are smart, they see the prices up and and suddenly we see a number of sell orders selling their POB tokens. Only a few are seen buying POB.

img_0.7308869541743902.jpg

But I think if we want POB to flourish and want the prices go up more and more then we should staking it rather than just selling it. But who I am to tell people not to sell their POB, afterall they are here to make profits. But I think in a longer run, they should be HODLing POB instead of selling.

Thanks

Follow me @aftabkhan10.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency