POB Has Shown an Impressive Performance

I am impressed with how the price of POB is flourishing in these tough days. I mean if we look at the market, the prices of Bitcoin and most of the other top cryptos are bleeding and have shown a significant dip.

The price of Hive is down to $0.41. Leo is facing a tough time with the prices as low as $0.27. But that ain't a problem for me because I am already HODLing.

Looking at the Hive Engine, POB has shown a significant increase in it's price and is now pricing around $0.932 as of I am writing this post. Increasing traffic and the belief of users on POB has given it a significant value, with the limited supply of POB also likely to have added to its prices.

I see a good number of sell orders on Hive Engine, but I also see interest of people buying POB, which is a good sign.

img_0.2924157301900597.jpg

The way proofofbrain.io is progressing is really promising, looking at its launch date, as it still is sort of a new baby and this kinds of motivates us more to jump on the website and grab as much as we can.

We also need to have a balance between the buy and sell orders, because it's good for the balance of market.

So guys get relax, fasten your seat belts as we might see a significant price rise in the coming days or so.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency