This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Don't Know Why I Feel Demotivated But I Have to Be Active on POB

img_0.46234785519113275.jpg

Well for the past few days I feel sort of demotivated and I don't know the reason either. By demotivated, I mean I don't feel that passion of posting to POB tribe as it was a few days ago.

I am trying find a reason but I think their ain't seem any possible reason. Probably it is because I have lost my Hive Keys and that is how it made me feel down, I don't know.

I did feel sad after losing my keys, but as @acidyo said to me in his reply, 'When it's lost then it's lost for good', and that sort of made me gather some hope. I was lucky enough to have my Active Key. So I can move my funds whenever I create a new account.

I know it's still hard because with this account I have spent more than 4 years and also more than 3700 followers but I think it's okay for me now, because I have made my mind not to cry over spilt milk.

I am writing this post with the help of ecency app because they allow login with the Active Key.

Do I feel demotivated because I don't receive much rewards on my posts? Hmmm probably yes and no. Yes it does makes one feel down seeing low posts earning more rewards while your own posts that ain't look too bad earn less.

But probably that's not the reason for me either. Because sometimes you will have a good day or a bad day. What you should care about is your consistency.

Is it because the prices are down? Well, I don't know. But what I do know, is that when the prices are low we have a good chance to earn more tokens and stake them right away.

So whatever the reason behind my demotivation may be, I still will try my best to be as consistent as I can and will try to post regularly. I know we have stakes here, little or big doesn't matter for me.

We all want this community to flourish.

I hope I have a successful launch of my new account some day and give me more exposure and strength.