What IS the order in the New World Order?

With all this nonsense of downvoting and compliance with the NWO agenda I don't see it as worth my time to post well researched and time taken articles on Hive any more. I will just use it to post the same stuff I post on facebook that gets banned. I don't care if I don't make any crypto moneez then as I haven't wasted my precious time making valuable content which doesn't agree with the consensus narrative of the whale population.

image.png

So here are a couple of video's of a talk in which you can be educated as to the real agenda behind covid, mask wearing, crypto, blockchain and where this is all leading us. You will not be disappointed, unless you are a snowflake, in which case scroll on by.....
https://odysee.com/@northerntracey:a/Alison_ONLY_finalpart1:e

PART 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency