Have any of you RECENTLY used steemshovel.com... It works much better. I found some things I missed before.

I do know the guy that is working hard on steemshovel.com, @kaptainkrayola and I notice that his posts about it are not getting much attention these days.

EDIT: Notice he just updated it again


Since I posted this he has updated it again: CLICK HERE to go to the update.


Source: steemshovel.com

That is really too bad because the work he is putting into it is truly paying off. The search results are way better than last time I looked.

Yesterday, I did a search on @dwinblood and I scrolled through it. I actually found some posts people had mentioned me or thanked me that I never saw before. This is pretty useful. I know he is working closely with @fabian on some jsnode updates and that this code base is primarily his own rather than using any source from steemit.com.

NOTE: See how one of those posts was by steemswede and not me? That is useful to me.

I have never posted to promote another person's post before. In this case though I know he is funding this project using proceeds from steemit and that he has contracted others to assist.

I know he has big plans and I'd love to see them work out.

If you haven't done so...

Visit steemshovel.com and give it a try.

Then if you liked it consider visiting his most recent post and giving it an up vote so he has further funding and incentive to keep on developing.

Please note


If you up vote my post I will send him the SBD as I feel bad. I didn't want attention to my post. I wanted attention to his.

If you comment and ask questions (preferably on his) then he will answer the questions and he's told me he'd put together a post to answer those questions and share plans as relates to the things people talk about.

He is a capable developer, yet developing in a vacuum is tricky. He needs your feedback.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center