This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit Meetup Birmingham tomorrow and why I can't attend!

Hello Steemians!

As you already know, we have a big meet up tomorrow in Birmingham.

Please read the guide from @starkerz HERE. And there is going to be a laser show, Read Here

I wish I could be there but I will be in England from October and we will hit Bristol straight away. Here is a little evidence why I can not attend to such an important event, but I hope you will forgive me as I am in Turkey, on holiday, with the Steemit T-shirt.

IMG_20170916_005209_633.jpg

Thank you to these amazing guys for making it happen:

The @promo-uk team:
Stephen @stephenkendal Matt @Starkerz, Dylan @Anarcotech, Curtis @Crypto-Curt, Steve @TecAV, Karl @McKenzie259, Kiran @TheMeanBean, Jonathan @JonathanYoung, Adam @Adamm, Richard @MajorLeeBlunt and @Rea @ashleypeat

Have fun, get upvotes!